Reservoir Mogs

An alternative Christmas with The Wardrobe Theatre, the makers of Rocky: A Horror Show, Goldilock, Stock & Three Smoking Bears and Muppits Die Hard

View all Show dates:
  • Thursday, 14th December 2017
  • Friday, 15th December 2017
  • Saturday, 16th December 2017
  • Sunday, 17th December 2017
  • Tuesday, 19th December 2017
  • Wednesday, 20th December 2017
  • Thursday, 21st December 2017
  • Friday, 22nd December 2017
  • Saturday, 23rd December 2017
  • Wednesday, 27th December 2017
  • Thursday, 28th December 2017
  • Friday, 29th December 2017
  • Saturday, 30th December 2017
  • Tuesday, 2nd January 2018
  • Wednesday, 3rd January 2018
  • Thursday, 4th January 2018
  • Friday, 5th January 2018
  • Saturday, 6th January 2018
  • Sunday, 7th January 2018
  • Tuesday, 9th January 2018
  • Wednesday, 10th January 2018
  • Thursday, 11th January 2018
  • Friday, 12th January 2018
  • Saturday, 13th January 2018
  • Sunday, 14th January 2018
  • Tuesday, 16th January 2018
  • Wednesday, 17th January 2018
  • Thursday, 18th January 2018
  • Friday, 19th January 2018
  • Saturday, 20th January 2018
  • Sunday, 21st January 2018
23rd Nov - 21st Jan
7.30pm (plus 2pm on Sats - except 1pm on 23rd Dec) | £15 (£13 conc.)

Ruthless, wise-cracking and overly affectionate around feeding time, meet notorious pussy posse, The Reservoir Mogs – a ferocious feline foursome on their way to crash the annual ball, intent on stealing the big prize. But when this botched heist turns into a cruel bloodbath, paws and pistols are pointed: Did someone let the cat out of the bag? Is one of them a rat? With the fuzz closing in fast, who will survive to tell the tail?

Slick, smart and devilishly funny, Reservoir Mogs is the 7th darkly comic Christmas show created by The Wardrobe Theatre, the makers of Rocky: A Horror Show, Goldilock, Stock & Three Smoking Bears and Muppits Die Hard.

“Simply faultless… a triumph… so funny you will probably want to see it a more than once!”
★★★★★ The Fix

“It make me laugh so hard I snorted some excellent local beer out of my nose – twice! For all that is good and right in the world, go and see this show.”
Weston-Super-Mum

“There are laughs aplenty, not the polite laughter of the theatre crowd but real genuine guffaws from an audience with a drink in hand and ready to have a good time.”
★★★★ The Reviews Hub on Rocky: A Horror Show

Suitable for ages 16+

An original production, written and devised by the company
Co-Directors – Adam Fuller & Matthew Whittle
Cast – Lotte Allan, Emma Keaveney-Roys, Lizzy Skrzypiec, Katy Sobey
Musical Director & Sound Designer – Ben Osborn
Designer – Madeleine Girling
Production Manager – Chris Collier
Movement Director – Laura Street
Lighting Designer – Edmund McKay
Producer – Matthew Whittle
Harmonies & Vocal Coach – Verity Standen
Costume Supervisor – Catherine Pilsworth
Design Assistant – Ruby Spencer

Special Thanks:
Phil Collier, Tomasin Cuthbert, Dik Downey, Jack Drewry, Malcolm Hamilton, Harry Humberstone, Steph Kempson, Jason King, Andrew Kingston, Kerrie Lovell, Alice Lamb, Jesse Meadows, Linzy Nakorn, Grace Parraman, Melissa Wickham, Royal Welsh College of Music & Drama Wardrobe Department, Leo Crocker and everyone at The Old Market Assembly, and all the staff at Tobacco Factory Theatres.

If you like this, you might also like this...

Make a night of it

With the Old Market Assembly

Food Live Music