Skip to Main Content

A brand new alternative comedy mash-up from the people that brought you The Good, The Bad & The Coyote Ugly, MDH: Puppets Do A Movie, Little Women In Black, Drac & Jill, Oedipuss In Boots, Reservoir Mogs, Rocky Shock Horror, Goldilock, Stock & Three Smoking Bears and more!


The title of the 2024 Christmas Show will be announced soon!

“A breathless two hours made fabulously raucous by four actors milking every absurd moment.”
★★★★★ Stage Talk Magazine on The Good, The Bad & The Coyote Ugly

 “This is a show that never wavers or strays for a moment from being enjoyable, humorous and brilliantly performed. Among a fine list of past end of year delights, it would be difficult to argue that this isn’t The Wardrobe Theatre’s finest yet.”
★★★★★ The Fix on MDH: Puppets Do A Movie

“Supercharged.”
★★★★ The Observer on Drac & Jill

“Be prepared for your sides to ache for days afterwards.”
★★★★★ Bristol Post on Oedipuss In Boots

“Simply faultless… a triumph… so funny you will probably want to see it a more than once!”
★★★★★ The Fix on Reservoir Mogs

“If you are not shouting and clapping by the end of this two-hour hullabaloo, I’d be surprised.”
★★★★★ Stage Talk Magazine on Rocky Shock Horror

“An absolutely gold plated show, a must see.”
★★★★★ Broadway Baby on Goldilock, Stock & Three Smoking Bears

  • Dates: Fri 22nd Nov 2024 - Sat 18th Jan 2025
  • Show time: Various Times (plus 2pm matinees)
  • Tickets: £17-£22 (£15-£18 conc.)
  • Running Time: 2 hours (with interval)
  • Suitable for: Ages 16+
  • TheatreComedyChristmas
  • Connect with the artist:

  • Running Time: 2 hours (with interval)
  • Suitable for: Ages 16+
  • Connect with the artist:

You may also like...

Mon 1st - Fri 5th July 2024

7.30pm £13

A gender-swapped improvised murder mystery whodunit created on the spot from audience suggestions, from Edinburgh Fringe sell-out stars Degrees Of Error

TheatreComedyLGBTQ+ImprovDrag

Fri 12th July - Sun 11th Aug 2024

7.30pm (7pm on Sundays, plus 2pm matinees) £17 (£15 conc.)

Back by popular demand! An alternative comedy mash-up from The Wardrobe Theatre

TheatreComedyChristmas

Mon 27th May 2024 & Every Other Monday

7.30pm £12 (£7 for members of 'Neighbourhood Watch' - free to join)

The unconventional and uplifting comedy hit of Bristol

TheatreComedyImprov

Choose a date

Fri 22nd November
7:30 pm
£12
Sat 23rd November
7:30 pm
£12
Tue 26th November
7:30 pm
£17 (£15 conc.)
Wed 27th November
7:30 pm
£17 (£15 conc.)
Thu 28th November
7:30 pm
£17 (£15 conc.)
Fri 29th November
7:30 pm
£22 (£18 conc.)
Sat 30th November
2:00 pm
£17 (£15 conc.)
Sat 30th November
7:30 pm
£22 (£18 conc.)
Tue 3rd December
7:45 pm
£17 (£15 conc.)
Wed 4th December
7:45 pm
£17 (£15 conc.)
Thu 5th December
7:45 pm
£17 (£15 conc.)
Fri 6th December
7:45 pm
£22 (£18 conc.)
Sat 7th December
2:00 pm
£17 (£15 conc.)
Sat 7th December
7:45 pm
£22 (£18 conc.)
Tue 10th December
7:45 pm
£17 (£15 conc.)
Wed 11th December
7:45 pm
£17 (£15 conc.)
Thu 12th December
7:45 pm
£17 (£15 conc.)
Fri 13th December
7:45 pm
£22 (£18 conc.)
Sat 14th December
2:00 pm
£17 (£15 conc.)
Sat 14th December
7:45 pm
£22 (£18 conc.)
Tue 17th December
7:45 pm
£22 (£18 conc.)
Wed 18th December
7:45 pm
£22 (£18 conc.)
Thu 19th December
7:45 pm
£22 (£18 conc.)
Fri 20th December
7:45 pm
£22 (£18 conc.)
Sat 21st December
2:00 pm
£17 (£15 conc.)
Sat 21st December
7:45 pm
£22 (£18 conc.)
Sun 22nd December
7:00 pm
£17 (£15 conc.)
Fri 27th December
7:30 pm
£22 (£18 conc.)
Sat 28th December
2:00 pm
£17 (£15 conc.)
Sat 28th December
7:30 pm
£22 (£18 conc.)
Sun 29th December
2:00 pm
£17 (£15 conc.)
Sun 29th December
7:00 pm
£17 (£15 conc.)
Mon 30th December
7:30 pm
£17 (£15 conc.)
Thu 2nd January
7:30 pm
£17 (£15 conc.)
Fri 3rd January
7:30 pm
£22 (£18 conc.)
Sat 4th January
2:00 pm
£17 (£15 conc.)
Sat 4th January
7:30 pm
£22 (£18 conc.)
Tue 7th January
7:30 pm
£17 (£15 conc.)
Wed 8th January
7:30 pm
£17 (£15 conc.)
Thu 9th January
2:00 pm
£14
Thu 9th January
7:30 pm
£17 (£15 conc.)
Fri 10th January
7:30 pm
£22 (£18 conc.)
Sat 11th January
2:00 pm
£17 (£15 conc.)
Sat 11th January
7:30 pm
£22 (£18 conc.)
Tue 14th January
7:30 pm
£17 (£15 conc.)
Wed 15th January
7:30 pm
£17 (£15 conc.)
Thu 16th January
7:30 pm
£17 (£15 conc.)
Fri 17th January
7:30 pm
£22 (£18 conc.)
Sat 18th January
2:00 pm
£17 (£15 conc.)
Sat 18th January
7:30 pm
£22 (£18 conc.)

Availability