The Jurassic Parks

Superbolt Theatre present their sell-out multi-award winning laugh-out-loud spin on Spielberg’s classic - an epic adventure of show-stopping, spine-tingling theatrics and megalithic mayhem

View all Show dates:
  • Tuesday, 2nd April 2019
  • Wednesday, 3rd April 2019
  • Thursday, 4th April 2019
  • Friday, 5th April 2019
  • Saturday, 6th April 2019
  • Tuesday, 9th April 2019
  • Wednesday, 10th April 2019
  • Thursday, 11th April 2019
  • Friday, 12th April 2019
  • Saturday, 13th April 2019
2nd Apr - 13th Apr
7.30pm (plus 2pm on Sat 13th) | £12 (£10 conc.)

Welcome to the unlikely setting of Lyme Regis Community Centre, where the Park Family – Terry, Jade and Noah – embark on a journey to a misty past. Where, when things go wrong, family feuds are faced with the rapturous roar of DIY dinosaurs. This laugh-out-loud spin on Spielberg’s classic is a theatrical celebration of cinematic nostalgia and a powerful reminder of the ones we love.

This  show was made for adults but suitable for ages 8+ this Easter Holidays.

WINNER Orlando Fringe International Theatre Festival – Critics Choice: Best Play
WINNER Vault Festival Origins Award – Outstanding New Show

“Brilliant physical comedians… A brilliantly written script… A truly enjoyable evening any fan of the film will love.”
★★★★ Whats On Stage

“Genuinely inventive, funny and fresh.”
★★★★ Plays To See

“Jurassic classic! Use fang and claw to get yourself a ticket.”
★★★★★ Londonist

“Evidence that you can do something hilarious, new, fun and challenging in an adaptation of a popular culture sensation.”
★★★★★ Broadway Baby

“Unforgettable.”
★★★★ Time Out

“I definitely laughed, I almost cried, and I feel I’ve fallen in love.”
★★★★★ Great Scott

“A show with so much heart mine nearly burst – outstanding.”
★★★★½ Edinburgh 49

Artist's Website
Connect on Twitter
If you like this, you might also like this...

Make a night of it

With the Old Market Assembly

Food Live Music