Chuckle Busters: Edinburgh Comedy Previews

Catch two excellent comedians each night before they take their new material to Edinburgh Fringe

View all Show dates:
  • Saturday, 3rd June 2017
  • Saturday, 10th June 2017
  • Wednesday, 21st June 2017
  • Saturday, 24th June 2017
  • Wednesday, 28th June 2017
  • Saturday, 1st July 2017
  • Wednesday, 5th July 2017
  • Saturday, 8th July 2017
  • Wednesday, 12th July 2017
  • Saturday, 15th July 2017
  • Wednesday, 19th July 2017
  • Saturday, 22nd July 2017
  • Wednesday, 26th July 2017
3rd Jun - 26th Jul
8pm | £9

It’s the build up to the Edinburgh Festival Fringe 2017 and the UK’s finest comedy talent are coming to The Wardrobe Theatre to road test their shows ahead of the world’s largest arts festival. Each night will feature two full length performances from some of the top comedians in the country for just £9.

Saturday 3rd June: Tony Law & Eshaan Akbar
Saturday 10th June: John Kearns & Bethany Black
Wednesday 21st June: Nish Kumar & Special Guest
Saturday 24th June: Spencer Jones & Jayde Adams
Wednesday 28th June: Sara Pascoe & Tania Edwards
Saturday 1st July: Ivo Graham & Fin Taylor
Wednesday 5th July: Suzi Ruffell & John Hastings
Saturday 8th July: Adam Hess & Mat Ewins
Wednesday 12th July: Andrew Maxwell & Kwame Asante
Saturday 15th July: Rhys James & Jordan Brookes
Wednesday 19th July: Fern Brady & Tom Ward
Saturday 22nd July: Angela Barnes & Lloyd Langford
Wednesday 26th July: Nish Kumar & Tez Ilyas


Connect on Twitter
If you like this, you might also like this...

Make a night of it

With the Old Market Assembly

Food Live Music